Getting ready


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-West » Basel
July 1st 2007
Published: August 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The Americas

The Americas

I am packing... I don't even know where to start, so many things to think of, so little space in that backpack and so many people to say goodbye too.

Tomorrow morning I'm off to Cuba for 3 weeks. There, I'll meet up with Gabi who's travelling with me during the first 3 months. She is currently in Costa Rica (trying to learn a little Spanish in 2 weeks) and hopefully we will both find our way to the hotel where we meet up...

http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_4yL.html

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb