Getting ready!


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-East » Zürich
October 8th 2014
Published: October 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So this is it, I'm really doing this!

Today's the day I leave home for 5 months, going to Australia and New Zealand. Super happy this is happening and can't wait to get started!
So far I've just booked my flight to Brisbane where I'm going to arrive on Friday 5:30 in the morning local time. Nothing else booked, no hotel no place to stay. I'm doing this because it makes things much more exciting than it already is. I have a flight to Auckland a week later on the 15th, Australia is just a stop before my proper journey begins. In total I'm spending 4.5 months in NZ. I wonder how it all turns out!

I hope I'll be able to keep you guys updated fairly regularly.. Bring on Australia! : )

Advertisement



8th October 2014

merci bien!
hey mer wished dir alles beschti und sind au stolz dass es machsch! mer sind mega gspannt was du öis alles prichtisch! hebs guet!!! Re&Tho
11th October 2014

Danke eu villvillmal :) ha scho jetzt villi gschichte!
12th October 2014

So spannend oli:) freu mich scho uf dini ganze gschichte wirds bestimmt verfolge. Gnüss dini reis und bis bald!!
13th October 2014

diie sind etz scho super chan der garantiere :) froit mich dases vefolgsch, den gib mer wiiterhin vill müe :D machs guet!

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb