Zurich a beautiful city


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-East » Zürich
May 2nd 2008
Published: May 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I finally discovered Zurich after so many trips to Baden without taking the time to get a chance to visit it. In fact, each step would bring me in a plce I would adore. I was like a child discovering a great place with lovely cute places, cute paths, nice houses and enjoying each part of it.
The weather was just gorgeous and we had a great drink on a bench at the lake side and then went to a very lounge bar place on the lake as I love them.

I had a dream vision over the lake and the mountains outside with a fresh brise, a glass of prosecco and my nice friend Daniela.

Now I definitely know that if I were to move in another city, that would be Zurich, which is perfectly placed in centre Switzerland, between France, Germany, Italy and Austria. Easy to go to Paris, easy to go to see my family in Germany, easy to got o Italy to meet my dear firends in Milano and easy to travel to Croatia my favorite country in the core of my heart.

I actually had another discovery of Baden on Sunday by sunny day....waouah lots going on -😊)) and some nice view.
And on Saturday I discovered (how many discoveries in so few days) Konstanz and the lake and a nice walk in the wild nature.

Now, discover and enjoy the places in Zurich as I enjoyed them through the multiple photos I was taking one after the other !!




Additional photos below
Photos: 50, Displayed: 23


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb