Second post


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden
October 19th 2014
Published: October 19th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Resa - från braunsweig till Berlin - säga hejdå till Anja och hennes familj - mina första intryck av städerna - besök en vegetarisk resturang - hitta pengar och checka in på lyx hotel - res med buss - gå på museum!



After the long day at the hospital was we finally home, or my new friend parents home more exactly. We didn't do something special more than talk and sleep.

We talk little about our plans now, her last holiday was tomorrow and I hadn't disced to leave Germany now. So I asked her little about the busses, where I can go with them. And she said that I most see Berlin, and when I'm there it's easy to just take a flight or train back to Sweden.

The morning thereafter were we up early to say goodbye and continue. I pack my bags and follow Anja and her family to the airport there I gonna take a bus and she gonna take the flight.

Well, at the airport said we goodbye and I thanked Anja and her parents for a lovely weekend together.

I took the bus to Berlin from Braunschweig airport, it took around 3 hours. When I was in the middle of Berlin give the capital of Germany my a very active impress. The clock was around 11 and it was so much cars and people. It was so much impressions on the same way. So much people to look at. When I just stand there at the street I see 1000 euro just flying past in the wind.

I took the money and kept it. What now? I decide to look after a lite more expensive hotel room, and I took the first best 5 stars hotel "the ritz Carlton". The hotel was very beautiful and lay at the middle of the town. After the check-in find I a vegetarian restaurant very close to the hotel and near Brandenburger Tor. The restaurant Samadhi was very good and nice.

The day after visit I the museum Dhm "Deutsches historisesch museum". Witch had much exhibition about Germans history and the Second World War. My trip until have been fantastic.















http://www.plz-postleitzahl.de/land.niedersachsen/braunschweig/index.html



http://www.expedia.se/Berlin-Hotell-The-Ritz-Carlton.h977386.Hotellbeskrivning?chkin=2014-10-19&chkout=2014-10-20



http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g187323-d742728-r156787958-Samadhi-Berlin.html

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0672s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb