Sunshine!!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Västra Götaland County
December 4th 2008
Published: December 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The sunsetThe sunsetThe sunset

The first I have seen the sun in days/weeks. haha
Hi guys😊
So I just had to tell you that I saw the sun today!! I was walking to my Rotary lunch after class and when I came out from behind a building, I had to stop and stare at it. I mean not for long because I might get some other medical emergency but I was just so happy to see it again finally!!😊 It didnt stay for long because it was setting right about when the clouds parted. I know how stupid this must sound, me getting all excited about seeing the sun, but I have really learned to appreciate the sun a million times more now just because of the major lack of it here at this time of year! haha Big Hugs!!

Advertisement



5th December 2008

I know what you mean!
it comes and goes that you see the sun so it is nice when you do! You don't get it until you live it! xD

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 16; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0599s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb