Up and running


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Värmland County » Arvika
February 19th 2012
Published: February 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Austrian Arrows Dash 8Austrian Arrows Dash 8Austrian Arrows Dash 8

Wow this is an amazing plane, I just love it. 35 minutes from LOWW to LOWS is not long enough to make me happy haha, well well. Austrian for the win!
Hi and sorry for not been active latley.. Since my last post I have been to Austria and got there by Austrian Arrows, (Fokker 100 and Dash 8Q400). Which was really great! Would love to go by Dash again, such a beautiful airplane 😊 And I have been planespotting at Stockholm Arlanda when the big boy Antonov An225 Mriya got there to pick up freight to Korea 😊




However, at the moment I got another 5 flights booked, one in just 14 days when I'm comming home from my sister by a Skyways Fokker 50 from Stockholm to Karlstad. And then I got flights booked to Prague in May, flying Lufthansa from Oslo via Munich to Prague. A319/ERJ195/ERJ195/A319. First time for me on both A319, ERJ195 and A320 so that's even moore than Awesome!




at last I hope I will book a flight to Copenhagen return in the end of march, but will have to plan a bit better before doing anything stupid haha 😊 I think I will put togerther a entry from Uppsala/Arlanda and mabye along with some planespotting! haha, See ya!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 20; qc: 47; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb