Lots of planning - Lots of fun


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Upplands Väsby
February 14th 2012
Published: February 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

RoadTrip2012RoadTrip2012RoadTrip2012

Road Trip 2012
There sure is lots of things to take care of and I don't want to rush things. Of all travels I have made so far in my life this will be the far grandest and I want to have as much things in order prior to the actual departure date.

There are tickets to buy, car to be rented, paperwork to be sorted out, routes to plan. O the workload, but I honestly think it's better do do it now than on the road. Whether I chose to follow my plans later on, well that's a whole different story



So far, the things that I have managed to do are:

Passport - OK
Plane Tickets $820 -OK

Car - Toyota Camry - OK
International Drivers License - Applied - Pending
Private health-insurance - Applied - Pending
Budget : $11.000 - 85%!d(MISSING)one

The preliminary Google-map of my trip is soon to be ready to publish as well.

Advertisement



21st February 2012

COUSIN!!!
WOOOO so excited cousin!!!! Cant wait!!!!
7th March 2012

CAN'T WAIT!
Mattias, this is going to be a fantastic experience for you! What a journey! I can't wait to meet you when you get here, and I am looking forward to reading your blog as you move along this amazing tri
27th March 2012

Love the Hair
Hope you have a great time. Will love to read about it :)
7th May 2012

You're slacking!
Not enough posting on here! Just don't give away the family jewels you may need for greater projects. See you in June!

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb