A trip to Australia


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
November 21st 2013
Published: November 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello! This is the first time I write a blog and the first time I travel to Australia. I will write this blog together with my friends Miranda, Ebba and Emma.

Today we start! I think I will enjoy this very much. We will start in Cairns and end our trip in Brisbane, the biggest city in Queensland. What we do on the way is not quite clear. But we have talked about some things that we want to do, for example diving, surfing and also bungee jumping.

Now we are at Arlanda, Stockholm airport. We will need to change planes two times, first in London and then in Sidney. We are sitting and eating dinner right now, but in an hour we will board the plane. The airplane lifts at 18.50 and 20.25 we will arrive in London. There we will spend one and a half hour and then we will continue to Australia. That trip will take about 10 hours. One problem are the time zones, I do not know how we will feel tomorrow with this 9 hours change. It will be like day for us when it is night there.

Have a good time until tomorrow, and see you then.

//Julia

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb