Arrived in Sweden


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Skåne County
June 19th 2012
Published: June 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, here I am in Sweden. Spent the evening on the beach, it was light until 10pm as midsummer day approaches on friday.

Slept well with sound of the sea ringing in my ears and smell of the sea and damp seaweed on my skin. fx


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Swedish loungeSwedish lounge
Swedish lounge

This is the wonderful sunny seating area with windows on 2 sides
Lovely bikeLovely bike
Lovely bike

This is the bike I am borrowing. If anything like my last visit the brakes work by back pedalling! this may sound easy but every time I braked I ended up in a heap on the floor. Luckily I cycle slowly....


Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0176s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb