FINALLY IN SPAIN!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
May 25th 2008
Published: May 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey, it's Ellie:
After 8 straight hours on the plane, we are finally on solid ground! Sadly, it is raining outside, so we can't go to Las Ramblas as planned. That is why I am writing this entry in the airport. We are stuck here until noon(I think!), which is when we can first get on the cruise ship. The ear drops I used for the pressure are now stuck in my ear! Whenever I talk, it sounds to me like I am underwater. Ugh!

Peace Out!!!!!

Advertisement



25th May 2008

Well...
...if it's any consolation Ellen, it is also raining in Dallas this morning. But, one thing I know you don't have that we do, is the terrible humidity. Should be a juicy 95 degrees today. Enjoy your trip kiddo, you should have lots of fun!
27th May 2008

Sounds like fun! Brad and i are off to visit Mom in NM at 6 am. 2 days with her then the long drive home(26 hrs)! Your trip sounds much more fun.
1st June 2008

hai
hai i cant wait till you come back i miss you!! have fun ellllllllllllie

Tot: 0.299s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb