Exciting news


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
May 14th 2007
Published: May 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So not much, but I am in Terradillos de los Templarios, the half way point between St Jean Peid de Port and Santiago de Compostella!

Only 396.1km to go!




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Half wayHalf way
Half way

Somewhere in the middle of nowhere...
EWWWWEWWWW
EWWWW

My blister finally died.


14th May 2007

Wahoo!!!
Half-way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WA-HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14th May 2007

Coo Coo
You are half way to reaching your destination! Yay! I can only imagine how many more stories you have to tell when you get back! Take care!
14th May 2007

YESS!!!
I AM SO PROUD OF YOUUUU!!!!
14th May 2007

Geez
For God's sake, BE CAREFUL! Miss you much!!
14th May 2007

Pilgrim
I am so glad you got my email correct. I´ll check in to your blog often. found the name of my friend in Kula, Donnet Jean Wilson husband is John. I am currently in Carrion de los Condes, staying in a nice hostel sharing a room with 4 for 9 euros, glad you are making such good time. I will email you my updates when i find out your email address. Buen Camino Cinnamon
23rd May 2007

Eww
Okay the blister picture....soooo not necessary

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb