Partying with oldies


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Region of Murcia » Cartagena
November 14th 2010
Published: November 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

In Granada the overnight temperature got down to about 1 degree and I was the coldest I've ever been! My sleeping bag was super cheap and is not very warm. My toes were so cold and numb that I thought I had frost bite. So we headed to the coast where it is much warmer! We're been in a small villiage called La Marina which is full of retired English and German's. On Friday we heard live music so we followed our ears and found a pub full... of oldies! They were celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary and didn't mind that we joined in. I was on the dance floor groovin' with all of them! haha. Rocking Friday night!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb