The Road Much Traveled


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Navarre » Puente La Reina
June 24th 2013
Published: June 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Sorry my pictures aren't downloading. I had a bunch almost done and the wireless signal fritzed for a second and gone.I may just have a pictorial entry when I get home and do a walk thru like that.

This was an AMAZING day and sadly I don't have time to share it tonight. I got to walk with God today and see glorious wonders. It ended with mass here and the padre noting pilgrims in the crowd blessed us. I didn't get dinner because of mass being late. But when i returned to the hostel friends had made lots of food and fed me. They even took extras to a beggar outside the church.

I walked a number of miles with a Serbian educator today and learned much. I prayed with my German roommate at mass. I saw amazing beautiful countryside. In all this God's presence was obvious and the miracles many! I did see spme things that made heart heavy but for today only the good.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



25th June 2013

Photos...
you don't have to add a blog with just pictures. You can go to "List Entries" on your profile page, and then select the blog entry that you wish to edit to include photos. Then click on Photos, and do the upload. You can also rotate your pictures and add labels of what they are. If you have any questions, let me know or post them on the appropriate Forum. I hope you are able to post them soon, but definitely understand the problems of the lack of time and reliable high speed internet!
25th June 2013

ank you
Wow. We are so blessed to be able to live this journey threw your eyes & heart. God will continue to be with you during this awesome journey. Be safe Love Karen

Tot: 0.354s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb