caminorr


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » La Rioja » Nájera
September 18th 2014
Published: September 18th 2014
Edit Blog Post

well it has been several days since I wrote. I am now in Najera 625 KM TO sANTIAGO. I now have 7 blisters and sent my boots home in discrace. TODAY WE WALKED 30 kM IN 6 HOURS. Think of you often. We walk with meet people from all over the world. The snoring at night is unbelievable. Last night in Logrona, I went to a private aurbeurge hoping for a private room but at the last minute they put ina fat Italian who spoke no english or Spanish and he snored all night. MY ACOMODATIONS TONIGHT ARE 100 PEOPLE IN ONE ROOMA and THE FAT sPANARD NEXT TO ME, IS alredy snoring the roof off..THEY ARE having a festival here tonight so it should be fun at least until bedtime. tomorrow is just a short 20K day toSanto Domingo de laCaldaza. We are right on schedule to meet Anne on Oct 9, can´t wait to see her. I well send a new post in several days. Roger

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb