Finished!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Galicia » Santiago de Compostela
September 25th 2017
Published: September 25th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Hi All. I'm finished! 820 km later I arrived in Santiago today after leaving southern France on August 21. It's been an amazing trip. My feet are blister-free finally. Walked the last four days pain-free. At night, my feet tingle and feel hot which is keeping me up at night sometimes. Oh well. Now all I want to do is sit ?.

Here are some pics from the last few days. Again, I apologize for the lack of posts. FB is way easier than having to login to this site and fiddle with the pics etc.

Thanks for coming along on my journey. I'm off to Finistere tomorrow for a day trip and then likely heading to Barcelona to check out Gaudi's work. Then a 6 hour train ride back to Paris and home.


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb