Just Arrived!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
August 25th 2016
Published: August 25th 2016
Edit Blog Post

hola todas!

after my parents dropped me off at the airport (3 hours early aka 1.5 hours earlier than i needed to be), a six hour flight, a surprisingly simplistic customs stamp, and a short shuttle ride to the dorm i have finally arrived in La Universidad Complutense en Madrid! i just finished getting settled into my dorm with my suburb lightweight packing all put away, and am currently deciding if travel blogging is for me. i have a full few days of orientation ahead of me and then my first actual exciting event on saturday: a Real fĂștbol game!

will (possibly) keep y'all posted,

Ricky

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb