Hello!!!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Terrassa
August 12th 2005
Published: August 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Wow what a trip so far...it´s been non-stop since I arrived in london on saturday...here´s a little run down of my time so far

coming into london my flight was late and my bags didnt manage to get on my flight so i had to wait at heathrow. since, we´ve been to paris and beaujolais, champagne, nice and lyon.

now i´m in barcelona hanging out for the night on the beach....the pictures (which I promise are coming) are FANTASTIC.

the people are great, a lot of australians and new zealanders so the drinks are pretty flowing.

wow the time here goes so quick, in fact the internet cafe is getting ready to close so i have to sign off, but i promise tomorrow to get to the cafe earlier so i can share pics.

miss you all...i´ve had so many moments wanting you to all be here.

xoxox nikki

Advertisement



12th August 2005

ALL
You want us ALL to be there? How nice! Just as long as we don't all have to take the bar again to get there.
12th August 2005

drink a big ol' calimocho for me...just tell them that name at the bar..they'll know what you are talking about. big kisses. make sure you wear protection...
15th August 2005

Wish I was young again.. Love Ya...

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb