Episode 12


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Sitges
July 13th 2011
Published: July 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

HI. Just preparing for the big day!

Advertisement



14th July 2011

Happy Birthday Skye!
I just wanted to wish you a very happy birthday. I realize it was yesterday, and i did think about posting all day, but I wasn't able to because we were out and about. Yesterday we hiked around Lake Bon Tempe and had a picnic with one of my old friends from 20 some years ago, and her little chihuahua. I've really enjoyed reading your blog, and of course can imagine everything perfectly. Sorry about your hat. I myself am thoroughly enjoying speaking English almost all the time although my ids laugh at me because I sometimes slip into Spanish when we are in a restaurant or other place with service! Be well with your Dad. Hasta la vista!

Tot: 0.229s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb