Anna Survives Kids Club......


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
June 1st 2008
Published: June 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

eloiseeloiseeloise

me and my friend eloise waiting on the slide!
Yes its right! I Anna D. Butler have survived Kids Club for 1 WEEK! I made lots of friends.Freinds from flordia,
U.K,Malta, and New york. Names are Sara, Miranda, Eloise, Jessica, and Natasha. The first day I met Eloise and Miranda, and Electric(Erik) one of the counselors!. The second day it was Sea Day so that was fun, it was Create Your own Crusie ship! so when I was ready all the pairs were taken except for the spainish brother and sister it was hard to work with them, but they liked my artwork. The third day was just a day at the pool I can't think of the things I did at kids club.The third day I stayed for late night. I was the only kid from my group that stayed for late night but Ellie and her freind were there. The fourth day it was a day at the swiggle(water) slide. The fifth day I went out to dinner with my freinds. The sixth day it was surviver challenge (that was the day I won a speaker) .The last day it was pool party,pj night, and goodbye time I was so sad I wanted to cry. (sorry but I
anna slideanna slideanna slide

i came down dancing on the slide!
have to finish so I can check my E-MAIL to see if my freinds sent something!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

ellie slideellie slide
ellie slide

ellie liked the slide too.
dinnerdinner
dinner

me and ellie are jelly bellies!


Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb