What if I fall...?


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona » Barcelona
February 15th 2019
Published: February 19th 2019
Edit Blog Post

One of the hardest times in my life you found me. Emotional and vulnerable you gently, slowly and tenderly got to know me. You never pushed too hard or made me feel like I wasn’t being enough. I knew that even if all we had was those few weeks, you had come into my life for a reason.
It’s been more than a few weeks now we are easily slipping into a few months, we are effortlessly making plans for the future and when I look at you, like really look at you, I can feel myself falling in love.

One of the things I have to do is let go of the others, to finally release the pain. I have to consciously make sure that I am not allowing them to effect us, that I don’t bring open wounds just fading scars.
we all have scars, scars are beautiful- scars help us tell our story, I just have to be sure they don’t dictate my future.

That vunrabilty I feel when I feel the depth of your kisses, when you step into the road side of the path, I know I have to embrace that. I’m just so use to being alone you see that I have built my guard up, higher then is healthy I have all these obsercales I have tried to put in place so I don’t shatter again.
But those are clearing, I am slowly opening the doors and removing the bricks to my wall, because you make me feel excited, I feel like an adventure is coming, that a new door has been opened, I feel that I am ready to fall for the chance to fly.




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb