Majestic Leon


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

19th March 2012

León is so beautiful.
I'm glad you were able to go there. This is where I spent my birthday last year. I loved the Cathedral and the stained-glass windows. I'm glad you got to see the "Entierro de la sardina" some of the traditions in these towns are pretty odd. :-)
17th April 2012

León
Thanks for the comment and thanks for reading Benji! We had a blast in León and only planned to go there last minute after we realized we had a longer vacation for Carnaval than expected. It was a gorgeous place and we loved the food, wine, architecture and people. Nice to hear a more easily understood dialect of castellano too! Hope you´re doing well and we get a chance to connect this summer!

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 37; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb