My first holiday abroad!! Lanzarote May 2011


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Canary Islands » Lanzarote
May 14th 2011
Published: August 29th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So I have just returned from my first holiday abroad, Lanzarote, Spain.

It was a very relaxing holiday for me, I got pushed down to the 'strip' and the lovely habour a lot, where mummy and daddy had really good looking food, but they were mean and wouldn't give me any I also got to splash about in our private swimming pool nearly everyday though it was a little bit cold at the start of the holiday because the sun didn't want to come out. Mummy wasn't very happy about that!

Unfortunately I did get ill for a couple of days and then passed it onto daddy and mummy, but we all got over it and then when to explore a volcano!! It was so cool. There was a big geyser which I found REALLY interesting. We stopped at a couple of beaches on the way back to the villa too, but it was too cold to play in the sea. I didn't mind though because soon I got to go on the plane again back home. I loved this because there were so many people to entertain and laugh at! Everyone kept saying that I was such a good boy .

Mummy and daddy said it was a good 1st family holiday especially as I'm only 4 months old, but they also said the next one will be even more fun!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0292s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb