Fotos


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Basque Country » San Sebastián
March 24th 2010
Published: March 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here are some random pictures I've come across that I haven't posted, thought I'd share them with you all.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

BarcelonaBarcelona
Barcelona

Fountain in la plaza cataluna
La Sagrada familiaLa Sagrada familia
La Sagrada familia

waiting in line
PartayyyPartayyy
Partayyy

in our hostel before heading out at night
PamplonaPamplona
Pamplona

running with the bulls!
Basque townBasque town
Basque town

went on a day trip here with some friends, where we ate lunch
awww!awww!
awww!

The tiniest restaurant ever


27th March 2010

Hey Lauren, I enjoyed your Spain post. It reminded me of my time there. My blog is looking for some good travel photos. If you have the time, email us some at dirtyhippiesblog@gmail.com or check us out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com Continued fun on your travels, Eric
27th March 2010

How Exciting!
Hi Lauren, Sorry it took me so long to get on your blog. What an awesome experience! We received your postcard...that was so thoughtful of you to think of us. Too bad the bulls weren't running...that would be scary!!!! I bet you have tons of stories to tell us and I can't wait to hear them all. How was spring break? We all miss you dearly but can sleep at night because we know you are making careful decisions while you are there...right? I'm going to look at more of your pictures now so I can figure out which guy is photographed more than the others. Talk to you again soon. lol The Lyons Den

Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb