Be happy that's the way to live.


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia
May 7th 2010
Published: May 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post


😱


Today in the garden I discovered something what is so simple and that will
change my life for sure. Today is a first day of my happy life. The simple thing
is to be happy in every single moment right here and right now, and every thing
what I do, makes me joyful more and more.









Be happy all the time is something what we are looking for but who really wanna do this, isn't?.
So why not, I want to be happy like that, maybe you too. In this world we should
be more happy every day and that's the key of happy life I guess so.😊))))








However whatever I will do and whatever happens I wanna keep this joy of
happiness in my heart and also share with others. Probably this is the most crazy
thing i ever tried before. I believe the southern sun and fruits are making me
really happy for the next weeks.







So I will be writing on this blog everything what
is connected with this amazing feeling. I hope so you will enjoyed. I wanna show
you some simple life in the vegan organic farm. The idea is adding photos
every day on this blog from the garden, around, and wherever i will be traveling.




























"Where there is love there is life". - Mohandas K. Gandhi.




Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb