Day 16: Exploring Malaga and Cartama


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga
September 27th 2017
Published: September 27th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Day 16 Exploring Malaga





I Woke up and played Monopoly with Zoe and Josia which was really fun. I lost and Josia had to buy one of my property's cause I couldn't afford it .



Me, Zoe and Dad had a swim in the pool and played duck in the middle. If you don't know that is, it is a game where someone is stuck in the middle of the pool with a rubber duck.



We Drove into Malaga to find a market the gardener told us about. It was a really smelly seafood market.So we had lunch at the seafood market. We found a park, port and ice cream.



When we came home from the seafood market we found in the chicken coop one beautiful and clean egg!



We went for another really nice swim!



We Went to our local town, Cartama which is 1 km away. We had dinner at a nice restaurant and I had chicken nuggets. Across the road from us was a lady with chairs out in front of an (probably their ) apartment. During the night other lady's would walk past and sit down and they would have a chat. A little sausage dog walked past with a wheelchair on his back legs you'll know what I mean if you scroll down to the photos.





Came home and sat around talked and went to bed.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



29th September 2017

Wheelchair sausage dog
Hi Bella, maybe when I am old, I mean older, and cant walk very well, you can arrange for me to have a wheelchair like that one so I can get around :-}}

Tot: 0.289s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0885s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb