Train


Advertisement
Slovenia's flag
Europe » Slovenia
August 24th 2018
Published: August 24th 2018
Edit Blog Post

On the train to Zagreb, another hour and a half to go. Then an overnight train to Split. It looks like home here in the winter time, it's raining. Now hearing a totally different language then I have the last week. Still don't understand it, of course. No wifi on the train, so not sure when I will post next. I'll be at my hotel on the island of Krapanj tomorrow night. There was a fire in Hallstat, it's following me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



27th August 2018

Wish I was there with you!!!
27th August 2018

Radio silence....
....I am assuming because you are having a great time in Croatia! I loved reading about all your adventures, esp the food and the lake swimming . and the kneip! the shallow pool for hydrtherapy walking. I learned about those in naturopahtic school....those Germans love their baths and related therapies. we coudl learn alot from them . Travel safe! Cant wait to hear more. Hugs.
27th August 2018

Blogs
Hi Claire, I'm glad your enjoying them. There are two new books but I changed the date so they are showing up earlier or under the train post. Hopefully they are there! Was trying to pay more today but wifi was acting up.
27th August 2018

Blogs
Hi Claire, I'm glad your enjoying them. There are two new books but I changed the date so they are showing up earlier or under the train post. Hopefully they are there! Was trying to pay more today but wifi was acting up.

Tot: 0.253s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb