Baltic Tour Background


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia
June 16th 2014
Published: June 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So yesterday, I arrived back in (not so sunny) Wales after going on a Baltic Tour with my university History Society for 8 days. I genuinely didn't realise it was possible to travel so much and be as active as we were in such a short space of time. We started our tour in Stockholm, Sweden, before travelling to Russia (through Helsinki), Tallinn, Estonia, Helsinki, Finland, before ending on a free day in Stockholm.
I've no doubt been annoying all of my friends on my social media sites, so figured a blog would be a good way to capture the amazing experiences we had!

Advertisement



15th July 2014

Blogging
I've just discovered your blog today. You are right it is a great way to share your experiences. I'm eager to read more of your travels.

Tot: 0.201s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb