Free virtual sightseeing tours in Saint Petersburg Russia


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Saint Petersburg
April 22nd 2020
Published: April 22nd 2020
Edit Blog Post

What if I tell that I got a surprise for you?

To be honest, I really hope that your in-home routine goes well and you are in great health. I also assume that many travelling plans are ruined already.

Thereby, I started something exciting – definitely for me and hopefully for you. I launched a travel blog if I can say, or probably to be more accurate – virtual sightseeing tours. So from now on you can freely explore Saint Petersburg online, simply by visiting this page >

I will try to share with you the most interesting facts and show you St Petersburg sights as you’d be on a real-life tour with me.

It will be fun! I really hope you enjoy this idea, as frankly I’m a bit nervous. It is my first experience of such a kind, and I am open for feedback or probably questions.

Stay tuned. Be healthy, and let’s hope to meet in real-life anytime soon!

">Here is the first video >

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb