Travel preparation


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Moscow
April 13th 2007
Published: April 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Travel preparation

 Europe » Russia » Moscow By Burik
April 13th 2007
Sergio Buravov
Next week I am going to visit my family in my home town Petrozavodsk on Karelia. It is at the border with Finland.
Now I am busy with preparation to our trip! Reading guides, travel sites, blogs, its so inspirating!!) It so differes from everything I used to!
Trying to find out some valid and intresting tourists' blogs in russian internet I was dissapointed that there is no service like travelblog.org in Russia. So I decided to make a site for russian travel blogs.
I hope my IT skills and friend in many fields of e-busines will help me to make a portal that people will like.
Here are some photos of native land Karelia!




Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb