First post of future downshifter


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Moscow
April 12th 2007
Published: April 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Home sweet home!



Home sweet home!
Sergio Buravov
So everything is decided - in 3 month I will change my life in the way I always wanted.
After 2 years of hard work and study I realised that it is not the way I really want to live, I always wanted something more. And now I have the opportunity to go my Asia Grand Tour and change my life.
In 2,5 months I am getting Magister degree then in a couple of days I will have birthday! 24 lol! It is my happy year!!! and In a week after that I am flying to Siberia. I actually do not know the rout yet, It will probably be Siberia-Mongolia-China-Tibet-Nepal-North India-Goa but plans can change on the road 😊, but I know one thing - it will last 100 days! and my friend and I call it "100 days of happyness"!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb