Gallery, 2.


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Centre » Tver
April 11th 2006
Published: April 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Another quiet day, the last of a low couple of weeks. Some photos instead, to draw a line between what has happened and what is to come. Pictures of people were taken by Nicolas (Kolya), and I have put the latest set of photos up by making a CD on his computer. Click on them to enlarge, as always.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Johani and Kseniya.Johani and Kseniya.
Johani and Kseniya.

The quietest boy in the obshezhitie, and the loudest girl.
Roma, the girls and myself, from the university Roma, the girls and myself, from the university
Roma, the girls and myself, from the university

From conversations like these I judge my Russian language, not from classroom tests. We had a good time.


Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.098s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb