Bucharest Romania


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Muntenia » Bucharest
June 17th 2013
Published: June 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am on the train heading north out of Bucharest. At first it was farmland but now it is turning into rolling foothills. I am going to a town in the mountains called Brasov. There is a ski resort nearby so it is likely to have a decent incline.

Dracula's Castle is near there. I have decided I want to live off the blood of women for eternity, so I am trying to find a vampire who can get that done for me. I hear that three bites of my neck is all it takes to make me into a vampire. Apparently, you have to find an honest vampire, because they can just kill you if they want.

Maybe if I hang out in the pubs around Brasov, I can find a vampire that looks like Angelina Jolie to nibble on my neck a few times. I'll wear v-neck t-shirt so she sees the blood pumping through my jugular and catches on a little faster. Does anybody know ... can you make love to a vampire while she is sucking blood from your neck? That would would round out the experience nicely.

I guess I better say something about Bucharest. I could easily have taken 10k photos but the feeling does not come through the photos. So go check it out.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

IMG_1864IMG_1864
IMG_1864

My apartment in Bucharest


Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.1666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb