EUROGNOSI


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Muntenia » Arges » PITESTI
May 23rd 2010
Published: May 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

EUROGNOSI 1ST DAYEUROGNOSI 1ST DAYEUROGNOSI 1ST DAY

HYSTORY IN THE MAKING
My last entry was a very long time ago and many things have changed since then. The last 8 months have been hectic and at times quite stressful, but the overwhelming feeling has definitively been one of deep satisfaction. I started working at Eurognosi, a Greek/Cypriot franchise in September last year. I took the plunge and accepted the offer after a couple of very intense days, as I had already secured an English Teaching position in Madrid. I guess the rest in history: a lot of hard work, sleepless nights, planning lessons, finding suitable and challenging resources for my students (ranging from kids, to Cambridge and adult levels), working long hours at the weekends, attending training sessions, correcting and grading papers, all the paraphernalia of being a committed teacher.

EUROGNOSI 's first academic year is drawing to an end and I'm really looking forward to summer holidays. I've got 2 months in London and 2 weeks in Spain planned in my diary, and already got itchy feet. As I've been really busy with the school, lesson plans and assignments, I haven't had much time for travelling, and I really miss that! So it's high time I hit the road again!
with my favourite girl in the whole wide world, Ancawith my favourite girl in the whole wide world, Ancawith my favourite girl in the whole wide world, Anca

2 workaholics, in case u're wondering....


Here are some photos, I hope you enjoy them, my next post will most likely be from the UK! Ta-ta 4 now!





Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

EUROGNOSIEUROGNOSI
EUROGNOSI

ONE VERY HAPPY GIRL


24th May 2010

glad to see ure blogging again, missed ur entertaining lil short stories. and missed u moooore, but that's ok as I'll b seeing u soon!!! X x x
24th May 2010

) u're a star
miss u a billion times more, can't wait to hold u, little 1!!

Tot: 0.466s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 72; dbt: 0.1154s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb