Cruise - Lisbon, Portugal


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisbon & Tagus Valley » Lisbon
September 9th 2011
Published: January 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So the ship pulled up to Lisbon, Portugal this morning right next to a huge bridge. It was really misty over the sea so looked really cool.

Daddy was feeling lazy so we took a hop-on-hop-off bus around the historical part of the city. I saw lots of nice buildings and I loved being on top of the open bus without being in my carseat! I saw a HUGE monastery and then had swordfish for lunch - it was very very yummy!! Then we climbed a tower next to the sea which was really high and I got to see lots of the city from there.

When we got back to the ship a man filled my paddling pool so I got to have a swim and splash. Lots of people thought it was funny to see me in there and they kept coming to wave and talk to me. I thought they were funny!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.365s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb