Lets do it lisboa style


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisboa » Almada
March 29th 2010
Published: March 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Olá Putas,
Its been an incredible one week. My BFF LHLAB (best friend love him like a borther) came to visit me all the way from USA. We spent a day in Madrid, two days and a half in Lisboa and a day in sevilla and then back to Madrid. Our sleep schedule was that of a college student during speak break in tits paradise. We drank beers for breakfast, brunch, lunch, mid-afternoon snack, 2nd mid afternoon snack, 3rd mid-afternoon snack. and we took at a break at dinner but for dessert, you guessed it.
Lisboa is, insert any adjective for beautfiul here ________.
Of course with travels you have to sample the local men. due to privacy laws i cant divulge any information about these men. well maybe just a few minor details
Bus driver ruddddddddddde. people were ruuuuuuuuuuuuudeeeeeeeee. culture is indiscribable. gays in need of a tune up.
But overall catching up on life with my bff Lhlab was the best moment in my life for many reasons. for one thing he is one of the most important people in my life and I wouldnt have it no other way. Now that i got this gay stuff out of the way, now to the juicy part. On my travels I met 3 persons. These persons were average looking with a big sense of humor. One in particular was the man of my superficial, if i had to die in his arms while he is choking me dreams. This man was smart, agile, and open to my suggestion. lets leave at that. Man number 2 was slow, agile and not so open to my suggestions. Man number 3 was fast, too agile and well too knee to have his own suggestions.
We found a lovely tour guide with admirable resources which came in handy for more reasons than one.

I do thank does who took part in marking this to be a wonderful sucess: Easy jet, teeth guy, guys number 1 through 3, Jameson Whiskey & Jameson 12 year, Lisbon hostel, Samay hostel, super bock & super bock negra, Madrid, my bed, countless bars, money, a best friend, pretending to know a Protuguese, and looking hot as hell.

want to know more about lisboa ask someone else. or google earth it.

Leave you with this quote: "Look under the hard mattress you might find lint"

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb