time


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland
March 28th 2004
Published: March 28th 2004
Edit Blog Post

some say time is your worst enemy. others claim directly opposite.
what is time for me? when not travelling - time is the one that brings painful joy of anticipation of ever making plans of vivid images of what you're going to see what you're going to experience what you're going to LEARN it shrinks as each day fades away to become a tiny dot  that eventually marks my departure into the other state of being a dynamic sphere in which you never stop exploring.
while travelling, however, time is a fast runner that chases you chanting in your mind endless numbers of days left, hours to come back.
so more and more i think of  making my life and myself travel in/with time. this way it would stop following me like a humid shadow.
i'm not a tree - i don'r have roots holding me down to the ground
i'm not a rope to be tied up
therefore i hope my next entry will be from india :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb