Backlog of Europe: Krakow


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Kraków
May 1st 2004
Published: September 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I’m backlogging some of my previous travels in Europe from when I was in high school and college. They won’t contain much information as it was a while ago, but I would be more than happy to share my experiences with anyone who has a question.

My second (maybe first) favorite city in Europe. The parks are great, the castle is amazing, the square is fun to hang out in, and the bars are some of the best in Eastern Europe. However, what makes this place so great are the locals. From my experiences, they are the friendliest in Eastern Europe. They will walk up to you, have conversations about whatever, and are truly interested in you and your opinions.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0791s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb