Jeffers Journey part 2 Living with the Grumpies


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Northern Norway
June 24th 2018
Published: June 24th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Well today has been rather tough. Firstly we were driving quite a lot and then we went on some of those boats Bernie and Phil seem to like. On the first one I thought I would entertain people with a bit of my best barking. Everyone seemed to enjoy it except the grumpies who.told me off. Anyway on the next ferry I was happily about to do it again but they put me in the van and left me all on my own. I was completely gutted. Then later today we arrived at a place and Mr G took me for a walk and let me off the lead. I had a great time running back and forth. Then I found just the thing I knew would cheer them both up. There was a delicious smell in the bushes so I rolled in it so they could enjoy it too. But they still weren' t happy. In fact when Mr G got me back to the van he poured water and smelly stuff over me and not nice smelly stuff like the stuff I rolled in. This smelt sickly and sweet. As if that wasn' t bad enough Mrs G did it all over again. I had a good shake all over her and she shouted at me. Tonight they are both ignoring me and Mrs G called me a Stinker and said she did not love me. i am a sad ? tonight.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1105s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb