T-1 days left


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
March 15th 2006
Published: March 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Travelroute

My detailed travelroute

Today is the last day before the real journey begins. My nerves have calmed down, they had a last minute system check a few days ago, every travellers worst dreams coming true when the day before departure you become sick and too weak to do anything.

Well, no real updates yet as my journey has far from begun, I just decided I would make an initial log-message and spread the URL to everyone I know :D I will try to update this often, or at least as often as I can get Internet access so expect more text and hopefully some pictures as well 😊



Update:
I played a little around with the google maps, so here is my complete travel route for tomorrows journey. Enjoy 😊

Advertisement



15th March 2006

How Exciting!!!
Hey BrightSide!!! Was so happy and excited to get your message. Have a WONDERFUL adventure!!! Looking forward to hearing all about it. Hugs, Sharon :)
15th March 2006

Safe Trip
Hi BS, Nice to get your email. Looking forward to see updates from your trip. Trust that you have an excellent time. *HUGS* p.s. Nice to see Belle again too!

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb