First Sunrise in Norway


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
May 29th 2023
Published: May 29th 2023
Edit Blog Post

God dag, god dag…! It’s 5 o‘ clock in the morning and I’m up and outside to experience the sunlight. It helps greatly to start adjusting one’s body to the time zone difference. It’s a fresh, cool, and crisp morning. it is 8° outside going up to a high of 16° later this afternoon.


Shelley is still in bed. Her quote to me? “I’m staying in bed since you kept me up all night.” “I did?” I asked. “Yes, you did….your snoring was terrible.” 😔 I didn’t hear a thing….

Today we will be having some breakfast and then we will all be heading out on Henning’s boat to sail around Oslo harbour and see some sites.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb