A little of Belgium & a little of Holland 2


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
August 4th 2011
Published: August 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I couldn't get the Holland photos on the earlier blog
Here they are
Lowell


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Just for you EileenJust for you Eileen
Just for you Eileen

A Jag for your birthday They said I could bring it home with me!


6th August 2011
Real ones!!

wooden shoes
Someone gave us (my first husband & I) 3 pair that they got when they were overseas. (Those were the Air Force days.) One pair for him, one for me, and one for our little girl, Robin. I don't know what happened to them in the whole divorce thing.
6th August 2011
Just for you Eileen

Jag
...but only if you can drive it across the "Big Pond"...that's the catch.

Tot: 0.349s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0897s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb