what a great day...


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
March 12th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

bicycle bicycle...bicycle bicycle...bicycle bicycle...

at the train station near where I'm staying. Everyone rides a freakin bicycle. Doesn't matter how old you are. There's even paths along side where cars drive specifically for bikes!
hey everyone..well today was a great day. I feel a whole lot better then I did yesterday. The weather was gorgeous out side. I went shopping to Hoorn again today and by the middle of the afternoon all I needed was my little black cardigan. My jacket and hoodie and scarf were too hot to handle!! haha I got a new pair of shoes!! how exciting. I know i probably don't need another pair but a girl can never have too many shoes haha. I bought alittle snack and sat on a bench near the water front. It was soooo beautiful. I guess they say the weather is suppose to be like this all week. Well fingers crossed cuz I'm heading to Alkmaar tomorrow. They have a beer museum and a cheese museum haha mmm beer!! ok until tomorrow...love you all!!😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

HoornHoorn
Hoorn

where I sat and enjoyed the water and the sun


Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb