Book List


Advertisement
Published: June 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yes, I admit it that I am what you can consider as a downloader. Espacially things designed for a computer I download. It seems to me that it is just not needed to go to a shop, purchase a cd-rom with a file on it that you need to put onto you hard drive before you van install the whole thing, when you can just download the needed file in about half an hour.
I like efficiency.



Hence, I downloaded a whole bunch of e-books so I can take them with me to the other side of the planet. At the moment, I am reading the "A Song of Ice and Fire"-series (still at the first books, so I don't expect to be done by the time I leave next week). Next to that, I have about a hundred more to read, so, yay!

And, just to get myself to be more disciplined, I shal compile a list in which order I'll to read them.



And just so you know; I like my fantasy. So don't be suprised if on top of my Japan-based posts, you'll be showered with fantasy titels (classics as well as newer ones)



Give me a yay for books! And imagination! And fantasy!



o/

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb