I was in Haarlem today YO!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Haarlem
March 15th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yeah that's right y'all I was in Haarlem. SAY WHAT!!! hahah Yeah I know I'm trying to sound tough but really we're talking about Haarlem, Netherlands. Sorry no gangstas there...well maybe just wanna-bes. Anywayz..so today was quite the eventful day. I found some pretty awesome clothes that I'm quite excited about. I found the black pencil skirt I have been trying to find in freakin edmonton foreverr. I only cost be 24 euros. ANDDDDDD I'm on a mission..yes a mission to find the cutest pair of poka-dot high heels shoes EVERRRRR. oh my goodness they are to die for..(no literally) but seriously they would loook soo super cute with all my summer dresses and stuff. I had no luck in Haarlem or Alkmaar (made a quick stop over there before coming home) but the sales lady in Alkmaar said that Amsterdam forsure had some. So fingers crossed lets hope so. I KNEW i should have bought them when I first saw them (in Rotterdam) ah well if it's mean to be it will happen. So tomorrow is my adventure to Amsterdam. god I hope this one is better then Rotterdam. Well I'll forsure let you all know how it goes. Can you believe it I come on in 12 days!! HEy will someone please leave me a freakin comment or something? the only person who has been so nice is Dana!! what the hell is no one reading my journal entrys? haha pleaseee entertain me too..leave some goofy comment or something...i beg of you...ok gotta go love ya all...Lins!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

whoaa..whoaa..
whoaa..

this place sells magic mushrooms. How crazy is that?


15th March 2007

Love getting the updates!
Hi Lindsay! I didn't know that we had to add comments....or I would of added them earlier. Sounds like your having a great time on your adventure! Keep sending the logs! Miss you lots! Jalene
15th March 2007

I'm devoted to YOU!!!!
Linds I love and miss ya and read your entries all of the time. Probably cause I'm in Butt Fuck nowhere and find it really cool what you are doing. Miss you and hope to see you sometime soon. Liana
16th March 2007

Yo!!
Thanks for the props Lins. Good luck in Amsterdam with the shoe the hunt!!!!
16th March 2007

Miss you!!
hahah Linds you're hilarious!!! I read your logs every day and chuckle at how cute you are!!! I wish I was there with you so we could shop together and find the sickest shit! ugh so Jelous!! haha Go back and buy some of those magic mushrooms....I wonder if they're for real??? XOXO Noel

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb