My last entry


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
July 28th 2006
Published: July 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I guess you could call this the last entry of my african experience, except that I am sitting in an amsterdam internet cafe and so that would be slightly untrue. I got my ticket bumped up a bit and so I'll be home this afternoon. Hard to believe it has come to an end already... it was really hard to leave my village and all of the friends that I have made there.

Lindsey

Advertisement



28th July 2006

(((HUG)))
Hey Lindsey, glad you were able to get your flight bumped up. Sending you cyber (((HUGS))).
30th July 2006

Welcome Back
It has been terrific hearing of your travels while they were happening. Hope to see some more photos soon, and welcome home.
2nd August 2006

Glad you'll be home soon. LOVE.

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb