25 days left till departure


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
January 11th 2010
Published: January 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Wow!!! Only 25 days left before I'm leaving this nice but cold little country, heading for Canada. As most of you will know by now, I'll be working at the Holland Heineken House in Vancouver during the Winter Olympics next month. I'm looking so much forward to it! Being back in the city, meeting up with old study mates from my exchange at VIU, and of course experiencing the Olympics will make it a month never to forget!!!
But this trip will not end after the closing ceremony of the games... It will only be the start of a total of 7 months exploring and enjoying the world at it's best! Hong Kong, New Zealand, Australia, Singapore, Bangkok and India will keep me occupied till September.
Using this website I'll try to keep you all updated on what I'm doing, seeing, thinking and experiencing over the next 7 months.
We'll keep in touch!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb