Part 1 of 3...the Bachelor Party (Amsterdam)


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
September 1st 2008
Published: September 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's been over a week and this is the first time I've had a chance to get online and do anything. We booked this trip solid and have been on the go non-stop. Unfortunately I don't have much time to say a lot about what's been going on. It’s getting late and I have an early morning tomorrow.

To sum it up, everything has gone according to my 'perfect' plans. I got to do everything I wanted to do, put it all on Mazolla's credit card and even got rid of the guys a day early! It’s so peaceful in the Ukraine without them around! haha!

Seriously though, we had a blast in Amsterdam. It was the perfect amount of time there. More on the rest of the trip soon…

About 30 or so pictures attached...



Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Billy's StripperBilly's Stripper
Billy's Stripper

We got him the hottest one in town!


13th September 2008

you
You've been to Europe so many times you're even starting to look European! Amsterdam looks really beautiful. I love that building with all the shutters...so cool.

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb