hooray for shopping!!!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
March 16th 2007
Published: March 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone..oh my goodness I think I went alittle crazy shopping in amsterdam. Ah today was my first day here too!! If you guess it right I got those cute little poka-dot high heels shoes!! i'm sooo excited. ANNNDDD I got some of the cutest clothing ever at H&M. Why the hell don't we have one here. Oh wait cuz it's edmonton, and ofcourse it would suck ass just like everyother clothing store in west edmonont mall! so yeah amsterdam is quite exciting haha go figure i'm typing a journal entry on the computer at 7:35pm at night. wow I sure know how to party. I'm suppose to stay 4 nights here but I really think I will just stay the 3. I have lots to do but I know I can see most of it in those 3 days. I want to go visit the Anne Frank Huis. Ah I believe you can get a tour of the Ajax museum!!! oh cool would that be? also of course the Heineken factory. Hey thanks people for sending me comments it put a smile on my face!!! well I'll kee you posted on how amsterdam is. luv and miss ya all!! Lins....
ps. sorry no pics as I cant hook my computer up here at the hostel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb