shopping again???


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Alkmaar
March 13th 2007
Published: March 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

yep you guess it I went shopping again. This time to Alkmaar. It was pretty nice. Only issue I had was trying to get something to eat. I went to 3 different places all which the service sucked ass and none of which even had english menus. What the hell?? So I just went to a little bakery and grabed something small. Wow I really don't have much to say today how lame is that. Oh I asked Gerard and Martie if I could cook dinner for them my style next Thursday, as I wont be at their place on Friday and all the grocery stores are closed on Sunday. So I have to come up with something good but finding the foods I normally eat at home is sometimes impossible. So hopefully I'll work something out. anywayz tomorrow I have another adventure planned not entirely sure where but I'm sure I'll post something tomorrow. ok love you all and miss ya. cheers!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

AlkmaarAlkmaar
Alkmaar

The front of this beautiful old church.


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb