First destination: Lelystad !


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Flevoland » Lelystad
February 3rd 2011
Published: February 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello

Finally ! Wednesday February 3rd has arrived. Until 12h I will stay online for work and perform my final tasks before activating the out of office message and shutting the work laptop down and not booting it up anymore before March 1st.
Slowly, but surely I notice the joy taking over and the smiles are getting bigger : travel excitement coming up :-)
As my trust in the Belgian/Dutch Railway system is not always that high I have decided to ask my friends Martin & Martin if it would be possible to spend the coming night at their place in Lelystad. I should have no problems than to reach Schiphol airport tomorrw morning.
Check in procedures have already been completed and seats have been confirmed.
Sms messages and phone calls from friends and family wishing me a good trip are coming in and are making me feel even more happier. This lucky bitch is going to continue counting down the hours...

Joeri
x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb